Genocide

Genocide

 

Born in resistance, I flourish

Native blood runs strong through out my soul.

Sitting Bull's warrior, I am

Fighting unseen wars, that are

Killing my people in silence

I struggle in resistance,

I strive to live a lone warrior , I am.

 

Genocide, to a nation of God's , genocide

Genocide, to a nation of God's, genocide

They crucified my nation with their "Holy Word" - genocide

A weeping nation of genocide, we survived

Tears of blood, we nurture our young

Scars of torture, on our tongues

Genocide, to a nation, genocide

 

Criminal minded, Native bred and raised

(187) life in prison,

Lost in hatred, with no Love insight

With blood stain hands, I reach up in mercy.

Call down your judgement upon me

End this pain , set me free

Criminal minded, lost in a world not , not his own.

 

(187) A number of the beast I've became

In your eyes, I am the sin of flesh

In your mind, I've established sin in your life

In your words, I burn upon your tongue

As you speak my name, in your world

I live, you burning bitch, I am , I am.

 

I'm a Native, I'm a soldier

I'm a Native , I'm a soldier

In any body you want me to be

In the shadow of your judgement, I flourish

In the weakness of your mind, I live.

Stay upon your knees and weep.

Bow your head to the flesh of man

Cry your tears of judgement upon me.

I'm a Native, I'm a soldier.

 

Demonic thoughts wash over my mind

My flesh has become a temple of weakness

The taste of blood runs in my soul

Lost in ways, that can't be told.

I cry in vain, it can't be stoped

Demonic thoughts take control.

 

 



02/03/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

design by ksa | kits graphiques by krek