Drip

 

Drip

 

 

Drip, drip the echo in my mind

Drip, drip, the echo in my mind

Lost in darkness, consumed in hate

Concrete walls whispering of voices

Within, speaking lies to a already

Weaken mind, sinful ways have become

My survival in this land of Oz

Sleep has become my only freedom

Drip, drip, the blood of my foe

Goes drip drip

 

Crucified to a world, in which I hold

The birth right

Inflected in rage, that I am a prophet of

Crying souls, that I’ve stain

Revenge that I seek, lies in the

Blood of passion, behold

Shackled, in disobedience to the divine will of flesh

Consumed by immorality

Inner demons, strucking the flames of sin

Living in the shadows of darkness, I thrive

Lost in this political system, called justice

 

Hostile to a nation of lies

To my people still in the struggle

Raise up, the time is near

 

Drip, drip, listen to binky speak

Another victim falls in the mist of the night

Cry of lost souls, go unhead, living a life

Of lies and pain, and all the while your standing

In the corner of your mind raised to believe

That this is reality (who’s choice was it that we suffer, for the evil ways that were instilled in our souls as a child that were engraved upon our flesh as scars of failure ?)

I stand in judgment, hear my words, I raise up my sinful ways, in blinding rage

I feel I’ve paid the price for a father less soul.

 

Cry, in the mist of night go unhead pain felt, in a lifeless body

Silence echoes in the mindless soul

Judgment, upon the flesh

Midnight shines upon another lost soul.

 

Forsaken in flesh, my mind rots

Upon malice thoughts, fighting demons for control of what left.

Darkness flourishes, my soul seeks the whispering voices of the wind.

 

 



02/03/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

design by ksa | kits graphiques by krek